SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE
  • A. P. S. Selvadurai– McGill University – Patrick.selvadurai@mcgill.ca
  • Adriano Cortes – UNIRIO, Brazil – adriano.cortes@uniriotec.br
  • Alvaro Coutinho – COPPE / Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – alvaro.lga.coutinho@gmail.com
  • Bernardo Rocha – Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora (UFJF), Brazil –  bernardomartinsrocha@gmail.com
  • Bohua Sun – Cape Peninsula University of Technology –  bohua.sun@gmail.com
  • Carlos Magluta – Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (COPPE/UFRJ), Brazil – magluta@coc.ufrj.br
  • Christian Linder – Stanford University, USA – linder@stanford.edu
  • Christianne de Lyra Nogueira – Federal University of Ouro Preto (UFOP), Brazil – chris@em.ufop.br
  • Daniel Carlos Taissum Cardoso – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) – dctcardoso@puc-rio.br
  • Deane Roehl – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – droehl@puc-rio.br
  • Evgueni T. Filipov – University of Michigan, USA – filipov@umich.edu
  • Fernando Rochinha, COPPE / Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – frochinha@me.com
  • Flávio de Andrade Silva – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) – fsilva@puc-rio.br
  • Francisco Célio de Araújo – Federal University of Ouro Preto (UFOP), Brazil – fcelio@em.ufop.br
  • Frederico M. Alves da Silva – Federal University of Goiás (UFG), Brazil – silvafma@gmail.com
  • Gianluca Cusatis –  Northwestern University, 2145 Sheridan Road 82, 60201 Evanston, IL, USA – gianluca.cusatis@gmail.com
  • Giovanni Di Luzio – Politecnico di Milano, Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci, 32, 20133 Milano, Italy – diluzio@stru.polimi.it
  • Graciela Nora Doz de Carvalho – Federal University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil – graciela@unb.br
  • Jian Su – COPPE / Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – sujian@nuclear.ufrj.br
  • Joakim Sundnes – Simula Research Laboratory and University of Oslo, Norway – sundnes@simula.no
  • John C Brigham – Durham University (ASCE EMI Elasticity Committee Chair) – brigham@pitt.edu
  • José Guilherme Santos da Silva – Rio de Janeiro State University (UERJ), Brazil – jgss@uerj.br
  • José Luis Vital de Brito – Federal University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil – jlbrito@unb.br
  • José Manoel Balthazar – Technological Institute of Aeronautics ITA and São Paulo State University, Brazil – jmbaltha@gmail.com
  • Kai A. James – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA – kaijames@illinois.edu
  • Lourdes Maria Silva de Souza – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) – lourdesmariass@gmail.com
  • Luis V. Sagrilo – Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (COPPE/UFRJ), Brazil – sagrilo@coc.ufrj.br
  • Marcílio Freitas – Federal University of Ouro Preto (EM/UFOP), Brazil – marcilio@em.ufop.br
  • Marcio Muniz de Farias – Federal University of Brasília (UNB), Brazil – muniz@unb.br
  • Marco Lucio Bittencourt – UNICAMP, Brazil – marco.lucio.bittencourt@gmail.com
  • Michéle Dal Toé Casagrande – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil – michele_casagrande@puc-rio.br
  • Miguel A. Aguiló – Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA – maguilo@sandia.gov
  • Mohammed Alnaggar – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 110 8th St, Troy, NY 12180, USA  – alnagm2@rpi.edu
  • Ney Roitman – Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (COPPE/UFRJ), Brazil – roitman@coc.ufrj.br
  • Pablo Javier Blanco – Laboratório Nacional de Computação Científica (LNCC), Brazil – pjblanco@lncc.br
  • Paul A. Selvadurai – University of California, Berkeley, USA – pa.selvadurai@gmail.com
  • Paulo B. Gonçalves – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil – paulo@puc-rio.br
  • Raul R. Silva – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil – raul@puc-rio.br
  • Renata Machado Soares – Federal University of Goiás (UFG), Brazil – msrenata@gmail.com
  • Reyolando M.L.R.F. Brasil – Federal University of ABC and University of São Paulo, Brazil – reyolando.brasil@ufabc.edu.br
  • Ricardo Azoubel da Mota Silveira – Federal University of Ouro Preto (UFOP), Brazil – ramsilveira@yahoo.com.br
  • Rodrigo Weber dos Santos – Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora (UFJF), Brazil – rodrigo.weber@yahoo.com
  • Roman Wendner – University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Peter-Jordanstr 82, 1190 Vienna, Austria – roman.wendner@boku.ac.at
  • Rubens Sampaio – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil – rsampaio@puc-rio.br
  • Sondipon Adhikari – University of Wales Swansea, UK – s.adhikari@swansea.ac.uk
  • Sonia Mogilevskaya – University of Minnesota (ASCE EMI Elasticity Committee Member) – mogil003@umn.edu
  • Suzana Moreira Avila – Federal University of Brasilia (UnB-Gama), Brazil – avilas@unb.br
  • Zenon José Guzman Nuñez del Prado – Federal University of Goiás (UFG), Brazil – zenon@ufg.br
PucRio
EMI
ASCE